Experience
becomes the brand.

Muse case ist ein inter­diszi­plinäres Design­studio für strate­gische Gestaltung und Innovation. Gemeinsam mit Unter­nehmen, Kulturi­nstitutionen und Start-ups schaffen wir nutzer­zentrierte Marken­erlebnisse und realisieren digitale Produkte und Dienst­leistungen.

Methoden aus dem Design Thinking und ein struk­turierter Design­prozess sind die Grund­lage unserer Arbeit.

User Centered Design –
zukunftsorientiert, digital und erlebbar.

Core-Services

01 Design Research & Strategy
02 Service Design & UX Design
03 Interactive Branding
04 Prototyping & Development

In einer komplexen digitalen Welt mit steigenden Anforde­rungen an digitale Touch­points bietet muse case viel­fältige Design- und Technologie­lösungen für komplexe Frage­stellungen an. Agile Arbeits­prozesse und Expertise in den Bereichen Mobility, Fintech, Industrie 4.0, Start-up und Kultur sind die Basis unseres maßge­schneiderten und lösungs­orientierten Full-Service-Angebots für mittel­ständische und große Unter­nehmen.

Zentrale Bereiche unserer Service­leistung sind User Experience Design, Branding und Digital Technology.

Konzeption & Design

  • User Experience Design (UX)
  • User Interface Design (UI)
  • Interaction Design (IxD)
  • Responsive App und Webdesign
  • Branding
  • Crossmediales Storytelling

Prototyping & Development

  • Websites und Webanwendungen
  • Mobile Apps
  • Frontend- und Backend-Entwicklung
  • CMS (Kirby, Wordpress)

Im Mittel­punkt
steht der Nutzer.

Im Mittel­punkt des Design­prozesses steht der Nutzer. Dessen individuelle Bedürf­nisse zu erforschen und anhand dieser den Entwurfs­prozess zu gestalten, ist die Grund­lage für ein erfolgreiches Projekt. Lösungs­ansätze werden im Prozess früh getestet und hinter­fragt, daraus entstehen neue Erken­ntnisse.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten wir unter­schiedliche Lösungs­wege, evaluieren die besten Ansätze und behalten dabei jederzeit unser Ziel im Blick: die Schaf­fung eines heraus­ragenden Produkt­erlebnisses.

Designprozess

01 Explore

Analyse & Empathise — Recherche zur Erörterung von Nutzer­bedürfnissen. Die Bedürf­nisse der Nutzer­gruppen definieren wir durch qualitative und quantitative Recherche. Daraus entstehende Daten und Erkenntnisse werden konsolidiert, analysiert und geclustert. So können wir speziell auf die Business Needs eingehen und Wege mit zukunfts­weisenden Techno­logien aufzeigen.

02 Understand

Define & Ideate — Methodische Heran­gehensweise zur Inter­pretation der Recherche­ergebnisse. Auf Basis der generierten Insights werden die Positio­nierung und die Ziele des Produkts oder der Dienst­leistung definiert. Ausgehend von dieser Positio­nierung wird von uns eine Band­breite an kreativen Lösungs­ansätzen generiert und getestet.

03 Create

Design & Prototype — Die Zukunft mit innovativen Lösungs­ansätzen gestalten und anhand von Proto­typen testen. Konkrete Konzepte werden entwickelt und anhand von erfahr­baren und messbaren Proto­typen getestet. Durch Nutzer­tests können wir wert­volle Beobachtungen machen und direktes Feedback vom potenziellen Nutzer bekommen und in die Konzept­phase einfließen lassen. In einem iterativen Prozess wird das Ender­gebnis geschärft und zur Reife gebracht.

04 Evaluate

Develop & Deliver — Technische und gestal­terische Ums­etzung von validierten Konzepten. Groß­artige Ideen haben es verdient, umgesetzt zu werden. Dabei entstehen design­orientierte Technologie­lösungen, innovative Nutzer­erlebnisse und ein auf Nutzer­bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Produkt.

German Design Award
Red Dot Award
if Award 2015
if Award 2013
Rheinland Pfalz Award
Zukunftspreis

Projektanfragen

  Phone   E-Mail

Experience
becomes the brand.

Muse case is an interdisciplinary design studio for strategic design and innovation. We work with companies, cultural institutions and start-ups to create user-centred brand experiences and develop digital products and services.

Methods from design thinking and a structured design process form the foundation of our work.

User Centered Design –
future oriented, digital, brought to life.

Core-Services

01 Design research & strategy
02 Service design & UX design
03 Interactive branding
04 Prototyping & development

In a complex digital world with growing demands on digital touchpoints, muse case offers a wide range of design and technology solutions for complex scenarios. Agile working processes and expertise in the fields of mobility, fintech, Industry 4.0, start-up and culture form the base of our tailored, solution-oriented full service for medium sized and large businesses.

The key areas of our service are user experience design, branding and digital technology.

Konzeption & Design

  • User experience design (UX)
  • User interface design (UI)
  • Interaction design (IxD)
  • Responsive app und Web design
  • Branding
  • Cross-media storytelling

Prototyping & Development

  • Websites und Web applications
  • Mobile apps
  • Front-end and back-end development
  • CMS (Kirby, Wordpress)

We work
user-centered.

The user is at the center of the design process. Researching their particular needs and shaping the design process around them is the foundation of a successful project. Potential solutions are tested and questioned early on in the process, leading to new findings.

Working with our customers, we draw up different solution approaches, evaluate the best ones, keeping always in mind our aim: to create an outstanding product experience.

Design process

01 Explore

Analyse & Empathise — Research to identify user needs. We define the needs of user groups through qualitative and quantitative research. This produces data and then findings are consolidated, analysed and clustered. We aim for an effective process of innovation that starts with people balances industry-specific business needs, forward-looking technology and user needs.

02 Understand

Define & Ideate — A methodical approach to interpreting research results. Based on the insights generated, we define the positioning and aims of the product or service. Based on this positioning, we generate and test a range of creative solution approaches.

03 Create

Design & Prototype — Shaping the future with innovative solution approaches and testing it using prototypes. Specific concepts are developed and tested using prototypes that can be experienced and measured. User tests allow us to make valuable observations and get direct feedback from potential users, which cycles back into the concept phase. This iterative process facilitates the maturation of the end results.

04 Evaluate

Develop & Deliver — Technical and design implementation of valida ted concepts. Great ideas deserve to become reality. This leads to design-oriented technology solutions, innovative user experiences and a product tailored to user needs.

German Design Award
Red Dot Award
if Award 2015
if Award 2013
Rheinland Pfalz Award
Zukunftspreis

Project inquiries

  Phone   Email